Contact Us

To send a message or question to CBA, please use the form below.


Our Team

Magaly Beaulne
Human Resources & Office Manager
magaly@canadianbeverage.ca


Cristina Cuda
Manager, Regulatory Affairs
Cristina@canadianbeverage.ca


Mark Dekker
Senior Director, Scientific and Regulatory Affairs
mark@canadianbeverage.ca


Ana Hamilton
Communications and Engagement Specialist
ana@canadianbeverage.ca


Krista Scaldwell
President
krista@canadianbeverage.ca


Erich Schmidt
Senior Manager, Communications and Public Affairs
erich@canadianbeverage.ca


Ryan Singh
Senior Manager, Regulatory and Stakeholder Affairs
ryan@canadianbeverage.ca



Canadian Beverage Association
20 Bay Street
WaterPark Place, 11th Floor
Toronto Ontario
M5J 2N8

Phone: 416-362-2424
Fax: 416-362-3229
info@canadianbeverage.ca